Nonton Movie Online
Completed Grimm – Season 01 [End]
Report error

Grimm – Season 01 [End]


TV-14 45 min DramaFantasyHorrorSeriesWest-Series

IMDB: 7.8/10 74,721 votes

, , ,

Nominated for 1 Primetime Emmy. Another 1 win & 13 nominations.



Report error

Grimm Season 1 Subtitle indonesia

The first season of the NBC American supernatural drama series Grimm premiered on October 28, 2011, and concluded on May 18, 2012. It consisted of 22 episodes. The series, created by David Greenwalt, Jim Kouf and Stephen Carpenter, follows the last known descendant of the Grimm line, Nick Burkhardt, as he deals with being a cop, and trying not to expose his secret as a Grimm.

E01 – Pilot

E02 – Bears Will Be Bears

E03 – BeeWare

E04 – Lonelyhearts

E05 – Danse Macabre

E06 – The Three Bad Wolves

E07 – Let Your Hair Down

E08 – Game Ogre

E09 – Of Mouse and Man

E10 – Organ Grinder

E11 – Tarantella

E12 – Last Grimm Standing

E13 – Three Coins in a Fuchsbau

E14 – Plumed Serpent

E15 – Island of Dreams

E16 – The Thing with Feathers

E17 – Love Sick

E18 – Cat and Mouse

E19 – Leave It to Beavers

E20 – Happily Ever Aftermath

E21 – Big Feet

E22 – Woman in Black

No links available
No downloads available

Like Us On Facebook

Chat With Us

Related movies